The presidency

The Office of the President

The Office of the President is housed in a separate building on the same grounds as The President's House, Trinidad.

The office of His Excellency the President, as well as the offices of the staff of the Office of the President, is located in this two-storey building.

His Excellency often elects to use his office at The Office of the President, as opposed to The President's House, for Courtesy Calls and for the administration of Oaths of Office on some occasions.

All correspondence to His Excellency the President should be sent to this Office.

The contact information for the Office of the President is:

The Office of the President
Circular Road
St. Ann's
Trinidad and Tobago
(868) 624-1261

Receive email updates of the latest news, events and speeches from the Office of the President. SUBSCRIBE »

Search our database of more than 1600 recipients of National Awards from 1969 to present.


Close Button
Thumbnail Icon
x of y


  • Select a Gallery
    • Most Recent
    • Appointments and Oaths of Office
    • Presentation of Credentials
    • Courtesy Calls
    • State Visits
    • Other Events
    • Highlighted Media
    • Featured Gallery
Oath of Office to Mr. Nizam Mohammed, Mr. Addison Masefield Khan, Mr. Martin Anthony George, Mrs. Jacqueline Cheeseman and Mr. Kenneth Michael Parker as Members of the Police Service Commission.
hide caption